Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Amato

William Amato

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Amato
"Emaleigh was extremely helpful with giving me a quote for car insurance. I didn’t use the quote she gave, but I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew McKinney

Andrew McKinney

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McKinney
"Olivia is always prompt and well prepared. She makes the process of making changes to our coverages flawless and easy"
Profile photo of Chris Martin

Chris Martin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martin
"Definitely recommend Dallice Attaway-Jones-State Farm Insurance, ask for Olivia Wyatt, she made the entire process as easy as it could be and was super helpful with all the questions and concerns I had and was able to save me a considerable amount from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Felicia Atkins

Felicia Atkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Atkins
"Those ladies at Dallice’s office are absolutely amazing!! Ariel is the one I usually do business with, she is so sweet and helpful! She always answers my questions whether it’s about a new or existing policy. I appreciate the care she puts into her clients!(:"
Profile photo of Jessica Green

Jessica Green

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Green
"Olivia was very helpful with setting up my new home and auto policies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of kayla hamilton

kayla hamilton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla hamilton
"Olivia was very patient with me , kind, hard working and very professional and got my business insurance fast. She’s the best! I appreciate you from Kayla’s Sparkling Cleans!! ✨ ❤️ highly recommend her !!"
Profile photo of mary jones

mary jones

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary jones
"Olivia was so helpful & kind! She has been able to answer my questions and set up my insurance needs through text message as that’s most convenient for me. I really appreciated the time they’ve taken to help me get set up!"
Profile photo of Emily Adams

Emily Adams

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Adams
"Liv was amazing. She was able to quote me on the spot for insurance with my new car. I appreciate her and all that she has done. She is a wonderful agent to work with and knows her information!! Thanks again Liv!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Cameron

Jasmine Cameron

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Cameron
"Emaleigh helped me with a quote! She was so sweet and helpful! Definitely give her a call!"
Profile photo of Chaislyn Banks

Chaislyn Banks

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaislyn Banks
"Katie and Dallice are so amazing, they helped me out so much"
Profile photo of S Ellis

S Ellis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Ellis
"After having worked with Katie Millwood at the bank when I was faced with needing to make insurance changes after 23 years I immediately messaged her to ask for her help. She was quick to respond, throughly researched and got back to me with the best quotes. Katie made the transition for me smooth and very positive. I am much appreciative of her help and looking forward to many years of her great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kaziar Rawls

Kaziar Rawls

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaziar Rawls
"I was recently in an account that totalled my vehicle and Katie Millwood has primarily been the one helping me through the process of filing, getting my insurance money back, and insuring my new car. She has been fantastic! Not only has she made the whole process a breeze, but she has done it with the most beautiful spirit that has made me completely comfortable to ask questions and gain a better understanding for myself."
Profile photo of Bethanie Ricci

Bethanie Ricci

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethanie Ricci
"It was time for my insurance to be renewed and I ultimately swapped from another well known insurer (a gecko is their mascot) to State Farm. Emaleigh is my agent and she was wonderful; she matched my previous coverage and explained to me what areas my coverage had been lacking. She was able to get me better coverage (with added roadside assistance, which I didn’t have) than I had with my previous insurer for a whopping $120 less every 6 months. Thank you Emaleigh for going step by step through my quote and making this process so personable."
Profile photo of Tanya Hudson, CRNP

Tanya Hudson, CRNP

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Hudson, CRNP
"Olivia has been an angel to deal with in changing my car and home insurance policies. I highly recommend her due to her knowledge, efficiency, wonderful personality and eagerness to assist. 5 ⭐️ all day long. Thank you, Olivia. ♥️"
Profile photo of Lexie Mitchell

Lexie Mitchell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Mitchell
"Katie has been the best agent for any and every need! I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!"
Profile photo of V

V

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V
"Katie is amazing, kind and funny. She stepped up and went beyond her duty when it came to our home insurance. She contacted our mortgage dealer about the insurance when our dealer was supposed to contact her and never did. That in and of itself took some stress off of us. Thank you so much Katie for your help with our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Emma Juliet

Emma Juliet

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Juliet
"Liv is my favorite agent!! Always super kind & helpful. She really explains the polices without forcing them down your throat. 10/10 would recommend this office, but especially Liv for all of your insurance needs!! Friendly staff, quick responses, and really for their clients."
Profile photo of Kaylee Renshaw

Kaylee Renshaw

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Renshaw
"Olivia was very kind. She was went above and beyond to help me while I am going through a very difficult situation. Katie was also great. I was treated more like family than a customer here."
Profile photo of Trisha Phillips

Trisha Phillips

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Phillips
"Katie was very sweet and helpful! She took her time and went over everything with me."
Profile photo of Michael Reid

Michael Reid

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reid
"Katie was great to get everything I needed on my policy. Fast and very friendly with great rates."
Profile photo of Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Holmes
"Ariel was extremely helpful. I would recommend her to friends and family for their insurance every time."
Profile photo of Christi Rutherford

Christi Rutherford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Rutherford
"Awesome service!! Katie answered all of my questions and told me exactly what was needed to change over our services. She made a process I had been dreading so easy and straight forward! I’ve already told others about my savings and the ease of the whole process. Thanks again Katie!!"
Profile photo of Nichole Hill

Nichole Hill

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Hill
"I contacted Katie Millwood for car insurance while I was at the dealership and she had everything done in minutes! The whole process was a breeze and Katie was amazing!"
Profile photo of Felicia Heatherly

Felicia Heatherly

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Heatherly
"Liv was super nice and very helpful. She set everything up for me and made the whole experience convenient and easy. Could not have asked for more professionalism and quick response. Thanks Liv!!!"
Profile photo of G

G

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G
"Best experience ever!!! Olivia Wyatt was the best in helping me in every way!"