Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dallice Attaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dallice Attaway

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edward Nails

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Welton is very good at her job, nice and easy to talk to and backs up what she tells you. When she told me she could save me $$$ on my insurance, I thought no way. Well I was impressed with the quotes she gave and now I'm working on having State Farm on everything! Thank you so much for helping us save money and making the switch easy. Keep up the good work."

Katie Thompson Velarde

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Millwood saved me a ton of money on our car, home, & life insurances! I barely had to do anything. Highly recommend her!"

Whitney Twilley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Wyatt is great to work with! She did everything to get what I needed!"

Jessika Tidwell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! Katie is the best!"

dark hunter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was super helpful and got me what I needed really fast"

Kevin Abbott

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is the best always very helpful and willing to work and take care of my inshurance needs. Would recommend all my friends and family anytime ! Plus the whole team does some great videos on Facebook and tic toc ."

Crystal Parker

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is very professional and sweet at the same time. She went above and beyond to help make sure an issue I had come up was handled correctly."

Josh Sellers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was great when quoting my boat very knowledgeable about different packages they offer."

Jenna Dozier

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis has been super helpful explaining insurance and providing me with all the answers I had. She genuinely cares about each and every person she talks to about insurance!"

Justin Motley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is by far the kindest and most helpful agent I've ever dealt with !"

Kaytlyn Tuggle

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been absolutely amazing helping me transition from Allstate! 10/10 recommend!"

Taylor Dozier

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is absolutely outstanding to work with ! She genuinely cares and wants the best for you no matter the circumstance. Highly recommend!"

Kevin Coffman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and work with really tries to save you money"

Amanda Michelle Smith

August 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"So I couldn't get insured through State Farm so they got me insured through Gainsco. Which was fine until I needed to insure another vehicle and I had to open a whole other policy and they offered me no multicar discount. The only reason I gave it a 3 is bc my agent is absolutely amazing."

Amber Norris

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was great to deal with. They were quick with my quotes and are able to save me some $$$$."

Lauren Oliver

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Millwood is amazing to work with for all of your insurance needs ."

Jennifer Vinson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best !! Very thankful for Katie Millwood and all her help. They’re always their to answer any questions you have. They will help you in any way they can."

Aron Howell

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is hands down the best agent I've had by far. Every question I've had she's had an answer and not a run around. Lightning hit the A/C and State Farm has taking care of me. It's nice to have someone that checks on you and gets the ball rolling."

Ashley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies go above and beyond to help with all your insurance needs! I highly recommend them, they’re always so kind too!!"

Amber Moon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda & Dallice have always been so helpful and informative about my policies and making sure I get the best rates! I highly recommend them! Professional & courteous!"

amanda McCravy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Welton has helped me tremendously. Especially when we had the water leak in our home and I had no clue what to do she help me with every question or problem I had till it was all repaired. I would recommend State Farm and Ariel to anyone."

Lindsey Williams

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is hands down the best insurance agent I've had in my 15+ years of driving. She is always just a phone call, text message, or email away! Especially when you crack your windshield twice in less than 6 months LOL I called looking for a quote, and she got me the same coverage with HALF of the deductible at my old insurance company and the price was still LOWER! Give her a call!!"

Amanda Cook

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on insurance just a simple quote an Ariel was the nicest women i have ever talked to i swear. She is exceptional at her job, answered every question I had, any worry that was put to ease. After all said an done I am happy to say I am apart of the State Farm family!"

f maddux

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Welton is the best insurance agent!!! She made sure my policy fits my needs!! She is always just a phone call away!! Thanks Ariel!!"

Melissa Suchey Waid

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Amanda at Dallice Attaway State Farm she was very helpful. She got me better coverage on my car and she also helped me with renter insurance!! I’m very satisfied!!"