Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dallice Attaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dallice Attaway

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Vinson

Jennifer Vinson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best !! Very thankful for Katie Millwood and all her help. They’re always their to answer any questions you have. They will help you in any way they can."
Profile photo of Aron Howell

Aron Howell

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is hands down the best agent I've had by far. Every question I've had she's had an answer and not a run around. Lightning hit the A/C and State Farm has taking care of me. It's nice to have someone that checks on you and gets the ball rolling."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies go above and beyond to help with all your insurance needs! I highly recommend them, they’re always so kind too!!"
Profile photo of Amber Moon

Amber Moon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda & Dallice have always been so helpful and informative about my policies and making sure I get the best rates! I highly recommend them! Professional & courteous!"
Profile photo of amanda McCravy

amanda McCravy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Welton has helped me tremendously. Especially when we had the water leak in our home and I had no clue what to do she help me with every question or problem I had till it was all repaired. I would recommend State Farm and Ariel to anyone."
Profile photo of Lindsey Williams

Lindsey Williams

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Cook

Amanda Cook

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of f maddux

f maddux

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Welton is the best insurance agent!!! She made sure my policy fits my needs!! She is always just a phone call away!! Thanks Ariel!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Suchey Waid

Melissa Suchey Waid

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Amanda at Dallice Attaway State Farm she was very helpful. She got me better coverage on my car and she also helped me with renter insurance!! I’m very satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Krystal Tankersley

Krystal Tankersley

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been so pleased with everyone at State Farm! They were so easy to work with and worked around our busy schedule. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sara Raymond

Sara Raymond

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for almost a year, they always are happy to answer my million questions and I have got great rates with them!"
Profile photo of Karrie Smith

Karrie Smith

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Heathelry

David Heathelry

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over and above what I was expecting."
Profile photo of Karen Sanderson

Karen Sanderson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of jason hunt

jason hunt

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kayla walsh

kayla walsh

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loving my service so far. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathan Houston

Jonathan Houston

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very explanatory and helpful."
Profile photo of JAG Gaines

JAG Gaines

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is very good at what she does and so crystal clear on the phone excellent customer service. She is awsome thankyou statefarm for hiring the perfect person for the job."
Profile photo of Olivia Heptinstall

Olivia Heptinstall

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped save me almost $75 a month on renters and auto insurance! Heather is great!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Elliott

Sharon Elliott

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m saving $40 a month since I kicked Alfa to the curb. I totally recommend this team to everyone."
Profile photo of windi garrett

windi garrett

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome they saved my mom200.00 A month."
Profile photo of Keith West

Keith West

March 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Got a loan for a new car."
Profile photo of Breanna Cain

Breanna Cain

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shannon was so helpful with everything! 😁 She helped us save so much on our car and home owners insurance. I would highly recommend going to Dallice Attaway and her crew!!"
Profile photo of mickey acker

mickey acker

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got a great quote from Dallice recommend her 100 percent great doing business with this agent"